Kevin Moriarty
President
kevin.moriarty@stonybrook.edu                            632-6570

Fred Walter
VP for Academics
frederick.walter@stonybrook.edu                           632-8232

Alissa Betz
VP for Professionals
alissa.betz@stonybrook.edu                                    632-7590

Amy Margolies
Secretary
amy.margolies@stonybrook.edu                             632-7022

Kate Derryberry
Treasurer
kathleen.derryberry@stonybrook.edu                   632-9084

Warren Randall
Office for Contingents
warren.randall@stonybrook.edu                            632-6358

Diana Tischler
Chapter Assistant
diana.tischler@stonybrook.edu                           632-6570

Geroges Fouron
Academic Grievance
georges.fouron@stonybrook.edu                           632-6924

Carol Juliano
Professional Grievance
carol.juliano@stonybrook.edu                                 632-1796

Yumi Yoshino-Hempel
Membership Development
yumi.yoshino-hempel@stonybrook.edu                632-6443

Cheryl Hamilton
Affirmative Action
cheryl.hamilton@stonybrook.edu                           632-7752

Lisa Willis
Labor Relations Specialist
lwillis@nysutmail.org                                        516-496-2035

Theresa Kist
Communications Manager
theresa.kist@stonybrook.edu                                   632-4313

Jose Muniz
Web Manager
jose.muniz@stonybrook.edu                                     632-4911