

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Adopt Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes from March 18th, 2021
- 4. Fred Kowal Statewide Update
- 5. Release Time Application for Chapter President
- 6. Resolution Contract Action Team
- 7. Review Officer Reports
- 8. Telecommuting Agreement
- 9. NY Health Act
- 10. Fall '21 Planning
- 11. Individual Development Awards Update
- 12. Adjournment

## Voting Members of the Executive Board:

Ed Quinn, Diane Bello, Stacey Finkelstein, Jennifer Jokinen, Jennifer Carter, Shoshana Hershkowitz, Chuck Wrigley, Jeffrey Heinz, Michael Zweig, Crystal Fleming, Judith Wishnia, Elizabeth Montegary, Charles McAteer, Paula Di Pasquale-Alvarez, Arthur Shertzer, Nicholas Koridis, Pamela Wolfskill